Cart 0

Xavier Rudd - Spirit Bird Vinyl Record

Limited Edition Recycled Vinyl

(Colour is random and may vary from pictured)

Track Listing:


A1            Lioness Eye
A2            Comfortable In My Skin
A3            Spirit Bird

A4            Prosper

B1            Bow Down
B2            Follow The Sun
B3            Butterfly
B4            Culture Bleeding

C1            Paper Thin
C2            Full Circle

D1            Mystery Angel
D2            3 Roads
D3            Creating A Dream

More from this collection