Cart 0
AC/DC - Back In Black Album Cover

AC/DC - Back In Black Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Back In Black
A2            Hells Bells
A3            Shoot To Thrill

A4            Givin The Dog A Bone
A5            What Do You Do For Money Honey

B1            Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
B2            Let Me Put My Love Into You
B3            You Shook Me All Night Long
B4            Shake A Leg
B5            Have A Drink On Me

More from this collection