Cart 0

Xavier Rudd - Jan Juc Moon Vinyl Record


White Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            I Am Eagle
A2            Jan Juc Moon
A3            Stoney Creek

A4            Great Divine

B1            Ball And Chain (ft. J-Milla)
B2            We Deserve To Dream
B3            The Window

C1            Slidin Down A Rainbow
C2            Dawn To Dusk
C3            Magic

D1            Angel At War
D2            The Calling
D3            Joanna

More from this collection