Cart 0
Walter Trout - Ride Album Cover

Walter Trout - Ride Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Ghosts
A2            Ride
A3            Follow You Back Home

B1            So Many Sad Goodbyes
B2            High Is Low
B3            Waiting For The Dawn

C1            Better Days Ahead
C2            The Fertile Soil
C3            I Worry Too Much

D1            Leave It All Behind
D2            Hey Mama
D3            Destiny

More from this collection