Cart 0
Various Artists - Motown Collected Album Cover

Various Artists - Motown Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Marv Johnson - Come To Me
A2            Barrett Strong - Money 
                 (That's What I Want)
A3            Jimmy Ruffin - Don't Feel Sorry For Me

A4            The Marvelettes - Please Mr. Postman
A5            The Contours - Do You Love Me
A6            Kim Weston - Helpless
A7            Marvin Gaye - How Sweet It Is To Be 
                 Loved By You
A8            Mary Wells - My Guy
A9            The Temptations - The Way You Do The
                 Things You Do
A10          Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - 
                 (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave

B1            The Isley Brothers - This Old Heart Of 
                 Mine (Is Weak For You)
B2            The Supremes - 
                 Where Did Our Love Go
B3            The Four Tops - It's The Same Old Song
B4            Stevie Wonder - Uptight 
                (Everything's Alright)
B5            Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No 
                Mountain High Enough
B6            Jr. Walker & The All Stars - Shotgun
B7            The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
B8            Gladys Knight & The Pips - You Need 
                Love Like I Do (Don't You?)
B9            Edwin Starr - War

C1            Rare Earth - Get Ready
C2            Detroit Spinners - It's A Shame
C3            Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - 
                The Tears Of A Clown
C4            Michael Jackson - Rockin' Robin
C5            Commodores - Easy
C6            Thelma Houston - 
                 Don't Leave Me This Way
C7            Tom Clay - What The World Needs Now 
                 Is Love/Abraham, Martin And John

D1            Rick James - Super Freak
D2            Billy Preston & Syreeta - 
                 It Will Come In Time
D3            Jermaine Jackson - Let's Get Serious
D4            Diana Ross - Theme From Mahogany
                (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
D5            Lionel Richie - Penny Lover
D6            Dennis Edwards ft. Siedah Garrett - 
                 Don't Look Any Further
D7            DeBarge - Rhythm Of The Night

More from this collection