Cart 0
Various Artists - Essential Blues Anthology Album Cover

Various Artists - Essential Blues Anthology Vinyl Record

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Smoke Stack Lightning -
                 Howlin' Wolf
A2            Every Day I Have The Blues -
                 B.B. King
A3            It's My Life - Bobby 'Blue' Bland

A4            Messin' Around - Memphis Slim
A5            Little Rain - Jimmy Reed
A6            Just Your Fool - Little Walter
A7            Buzz Me Babe - Slim Harpo
A8            Dust My Broom - Elmore James

B1            I'm A Man - Bo Diddley
B2            Just Make Love To Me - Muddy Waters
B3            The Things That I Used To Do - Guitar Slim
B4            Trouble, Trouble - Lowell Fulson
B5            When My Left Eye Jumps - Buddy Guy
B6            Don't Start Me To Talkin' - 
                 Sonny Boy Williamson
B7            C.C. Rider - Chuck Willis
B8            Queen Bee - John Lee Hooker

C1            I'm A King Bee - Slim Harpo
C2            I Can't Quit You Baby - Otis Rush
C3            Stormy Monday Blues - T-Bone Walker
C4            Dimples - John Lee Hooker
C5            Tell Me Baby - Big Bill Broonzy
C6            Rock Me - Muddy Waters
C7            I Hear You Knocking - Smiley Lewis
C8            Evil - Howlin' Wolf

D1            I Put A Spell On You - 
                 Screamin' Jay Hawkins
D2            I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - 
                 Muddy Waters
D3            Patrol Blues - Lazy Lester
D4            Farther Up The Road - 
                 Bobby 'Blue' Bland
D5            Blood River Blues - Brownie McGee
D6            24 Hours - Eddie Boyd
D7            Keep It To Yourself - 
                 Sonny Boy Williamson
D8            When The Lights Go Out - 
                 Jimmy Witherspoon

More from this collection