Cart 0
Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks Album Cover

Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got
                You From
A2            Dimples
A3            Got To Go Where The Love Is

A4            Laughin And Clownin

B1            5 AM Greenwich Mean Time
B2            Gotta Get You Off My Mind
B3            Teardrops

C1            I Love The Life I Live
C2            Worried Blues/Rollin And Tumblin
C3            Ain't Gonna Moan No More

D1            Love Is A Five Letter Word
D2            Love Is Hard Work
D3            Spirit Will Provide
D4            The Prophet Speaks

More from this collection