Cart 0

Van Morrison - Moving On Skiffle Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Freight Train
A2            Careless Love
A3            Sail Away Ladies
A4            Streamline Train
A5            Take This Hammer

B1            No Other Baby
B2            Gypsy Davy
B3            This Loving Light Of Mine
B4            In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
B5            Yonder Comes A Sucker
B6            Travelin' Blues

C1            Gov Don't Allow
C2            Come On In
C3            Streamlined Cannonball
C4            Greenback Dollar
C5            Oh Lonesome Me
C6            I Wish I Was An Apple On A Tree
C7            I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

D1            I'm Movin' On
D2            Cold Cold Heart
D3            Worried Man Blues
D4            Cotton Fields
D5            Green Rocky Road

More from this collection