Cart 0
The Doors - 13 Album Cover

The Doors - 13 Vinyl Record


50th Anniversary Edition

Track Listing:


A1            Light My Fire
A2            People Are Strange
A3            Back Door Man

A4            Moonlight Drive
A5            The Crystal Ship
A6            Roadhouse Blues

B1            Touch Me
B2            Love Me Two Times
B3            You're Lost, Little Girl
B4            Hello, I Love You
B5            Land Ho
B6            Wild Child
B7            The Unknown Soldier

More from this collection