Cart 0
The Beatles - 1 Album Cover

The Beatles - 1 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Love Me Do
A2            From Me To You
A3            She Loves You

A4            I Want To Hold Your Hand
A5            Can't Buy Me Love
A6            A Hard Day's Night
A7            I Feel Fine
A8            Eight Days A Week

B1            Ticket To Ride
B2            Help!
B3            Yesterday
B4            Day Tripper
B5            We Can Work It Out
B6            Paperback Writer
B7            Yellow Submarine
B8            Eleanor Rigby

C1            Penny Lane
C2            All You Need Is Love
C3            Hello, Goodbye
C4            Lady Madonna
C5            Hey Jude

D1            Get Back
D2            The Ballad Of John And Yoko
D3            Something
D4            Come Together
D5            Let It Be
D6            The Long And Winding Road

More from this collection