Cart 0
Santana - Blessings And Miracles Album Cover

Santana - Blessings And Miracles Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Ghost Of Future Pull/New Light
A2            Santana Celebration
A3            Rumbalero - Carlos Santana, 
                 Salvador Santana & Asdru Sierra

A4            Joy - Carlos Santana & Chris Stapleton
A5            Move - Carlos Santana, 
                 Rob Thomas & American Authors

B1            Whiter Shade Of Pale 
                 ft. Steve Winwood
B2            Break ft. Ally Brooke
B3            Yo Estare ft. Ally Brooke
B4            She's Fire - 
                Diane Warren, G-Eazy & Carlos Santana

C1            Peace Power ft. Corey Glover
C2            America For Sale 
                ft. Kirk Hammett & Marc Osegueda
C3            Breathing Underwater - Carlos Santana, 
                Stella Santana, Avi Snow & MVCA
C4            Mother Yes

D1            Song For Cindy
D2            Angel Choir/All Together 
                ft. Chick Corea & Gayle Moran Corea
D3            Ghost Of Future Pull Part 2

More from this collection