Cart 0
Muddy Waters - The Montreux Years Album Cover

Muddy Waters - The Montreux Years Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Nobody Knows Chicago Like I Do
A2            Mannish Boy
A3            Long Distance Call

A4            Rollin' And Tumblin'

B1            County Jail
B2            Got My Mojo Working
B3            I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
B4            I'm Ready

C1            Still A Fool
C2            Trouble No More
C3            Rosalie
C4            Rock Me Baby

D1            Same Thing
D2            Howlin' Wolf
D3            Can't Get No Grindin'
                (What's The Matter With The Meal)
D4            Electric Man

More from this collection