Cart 0

James Taylor - (Live) Vinyl Record

Limited Edition of 1500

180 Gram Heavyweight Orange & White Marbled Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Sweet Baby James
A2            Traffic Jam
A3            Handy Man

A4            Your Smiling Face
A5            Secret O' Life
A6            Shed A Little Light
A7            Everybody Has The Blues

B1            Mexico
B2            Millworker
B3            Country Road
B4            Fire And Rain
B5            Shower The People

C1            Walking Man
C2            Riding On A Railroad
C3            Something In The Way She Moves
C4            Sun On The Moon
C5            Up On The Roof
C6            Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
C7            She Thinks I Still Care

D1            Only One
D2            You Make It Easy
D3            Carolina In My Mind
D4            I Will Follow
D5            You've Got A Friend
D6            That Lonesome Road

More from this collection