Cart 0
Hozier - Hozier Album Cover

Hozier - Hozier Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album CD

Track Listing:


A1            Take Me To Church
A2            Angel Of Small Death &
                The Codeine Scene
A3            Jackie And Wilson

B1            Someone New
B2            To Be Alone
B3            From Eden

C1            In A Week (Featuring Karen Cowley)
C2            Sedated
C3            Work Song

D1            Like Real People Do
D2            It Will Come Back
D3            Foreigner's God
D4            Cherry Wine (Live)

More from this collection