Cart 0
Gary Clark Jr. - JPEG RAW Album Cover

Gary Clark Jr. - JPEG RAW Vinyl Record


Track Listing:

A1            Maktub
A2            JPEG RAW
A3            Don't Start (ft. Valerie June)
A4            This Is Who We Are (ft. Naala)

B1            To The End Of The Earth
B2            Alone Together (ft. Keyon Harrold)
B3            What About The Children 
                (ft. Stevie Wonder)
B4            Hearts In Retrograde
B5            Hyperwave

C1            Funk Witch U (ft. George Clinton)
C2            Triumph
C3            Habits

More from this collection