Cart 0
Fleetwood Mac - The Dance Album Cover

Fleetwood Mac - The Dance Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Chain
A2            Dreams
A3            Everywhere

A4            Rhiannon

B1            I'm So Afraid
B2            Temporary One
B3            Bleed To Love Her
B4            Big Love

C1            Landslide
C2            Say You Love Me
C3            My Little Demon
C4            Silver Springs

D1            You Make Loving Fun
D2            Sweet Girl
D3            Go Your Own Way
D4            Tusk
D5            Don't Stop

More from this collection