Cart 0

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Pendulum (Australian Exclusive) Vinyl Record


Australian Exclusive Clear Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Chameleon
A2            Molina
A3            It's Just A Thought
A4            (Wish I Could) Hideaway
A5            Pagan Baby

B1            Sailor's Lament
B2            Born To Move
B3            Have You Ever Seen The Rain
B4            Rude Awakening #2
B5            Hey Tonight

More from this collection