Cart 0
Bob Dylan - Triplicate Album Cover

Bob Dylan - Triplicate Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


LP 1: 'Til The Sun Goes Down

A1            I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
A2            September Of My Years
A3            I Could Have Told You

A4            Once Upon A Time
A5            Stormy Weather

B1            This Nearly Was Mine
B2            That Old Feeling
B3            It Gets Lonely Early
B4            My One And Only Love
B5            Trade Winds

LP 2: Devil Dolls

C1            Braggin'
C2            As Time Goes By
C3            Imagination
C4            How Deep Is The Ocean
C5            P.S. I Love You

D1            The Best Is Yet To Come
D2            But Beautiful
D3            Here's That Rainy Day
D4            Where Is The One
D5            There's A Flaw In My Flue

LP 3: Comin' Home Late

E1            Day In, Day Out
E2            I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
E3            Sentimental Journey
E4            Somewhere Along The Way
E5            When The World Was Young

F1            These Foolish Things
F2            You Go To My Head
F3            Stardust
F4            It's Funny To Everyone But Me
F5            Why Was I Born

More from this collection