Cart 0
Bob Dylan - The Essential Album Cover

Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Blowin' In The Wind
A2            Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
A3            The Times They Are A-Changin'

A4            It Ain't Me Babe
A5            Maggie's Farm 
A6            Mr. Tambourine Man  
A7            Subterranean Homesick Blues

B1            Like A Rolling Stone
B2            Positively 4th Street         
B3            Just Like A Woman
B4            Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
B5            Lay Lady Lay
B6            Knockin' On Heaven's Door

C1            Forever Young
C2            Tangled Up In Blue
C3            Gotta Serve Somebody
C4            Jokerman
C5            Make You Feel My Love

D1            Things Have Changed
D2            Mississippi
D3            When The Deal Goes Down
D4            Beyond Here Lies Nothing
D5            Long And Wasted Years

More from this collection