Cart 0

Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline Vinyl Record

White Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Girl From The North Country
A2            Nashville Skyline Rag
A3            To Be Alone With You

A4            I Threw It All Away
A5            Peggy Day

B1            Lay Lady Lay
B2            One More Night
B3            Tell Me That It Isn't True
B4            Country Pie
B5            Tonight I'll Be Staying
B6            Here With You

More from this collection