Cart 0
Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde Album Cover

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
A2            Pledging My Time
A3            Visions Of Johanna

A4            One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
B1            I Want You             
B2            Memphis Blues Again        
B3            Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
B4            Just Like A Woman

C1            Most Likely You Go Your Way And I Go
C2            Temporary Like Achilles
C3            Absolutely Sweet Marie
C4            4th Time Around
C5            Obviously 5 Believers

D1            Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

More from this collection