Cart 0

Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls 10th Anniversary Edition Vinyl Record


10th Anniversary Edition

Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Hold On
A2            I Found You
A3            Hang Loose

A4            Rise To The Sun
A5            You Ain't Alone

B1            Goin' To The Party
B2            Heartbreaker
B3            Boys & Girls
B4            Be Mine
B5            I Ain't The Same
B6            On Your Way

Side C: Live At KCRW

C1            Hang Loose
C2            I Found You
C3            Be Mine
C4            I Ain't The Same
C5            Mama

Side D: Live At KCRW

D1            Goin' To The Party
D2            Hold On
D3            Boys & Girls
D4            Always Alright
D5            Rise To The Sun
D6            Heavy Chevy

More from this collection