Cart 0
AC/DC - PWR/UP Album Cover

AC/DC - PWR/UP Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Realize
A2            Rejection
A3            Shot In The Dark

A4            Through The Mists Of Time
A5            Kick You When You're Down
A6            Witch's Spell

B1            Demon Fire
B2            Wild Reputation
B3            No Man's Land
B4            Systems Down
B5            Money Shot
B6            Code Red

More from this collection