Cart 0

Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) [Yellow Vinyl] Vinyl Record

Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Track Listing:

Shaolin Sword: 

A1            Bring Da Ruckus
A2            Shame On A N***a
A3            Clan In Da Front

A4            Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
A5            Can It Be All So Simple
A6            Protect Ya Neck
A7            Intermission

Wu-Tang Sword:

B1            Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
B2            Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
B3            C.R.E.A.M
B4            Method Man
B5            Tearz
B6            Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II
B7            Conclusion

More from this collection