Cart 0
Winston Surfshirt - Panna Cotta Album Cover

Winston Surfshirt - Panna Cotta Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Panna
A2            All Of The Little Things (ft. Ramirez)
A3            There's Only One (ft. Genesis Owusu)
A4            Maybe I'm In Love With You 
                 (ft. Talib Kweli)
A5            Tape 25'
A6            All I'm Saying (ft. Kimbra)
A7            0421 (ft. Melodownz)
A8            Love You To Bits (ft. Devin The Dude)

B1            I Want You (To Be My Woman) 
                [ft. Dope Lemon]
B2            Complicated (ft. Young Franco)
B3            Photos Of You (ft. Swsh)
B4            Tape 45'
B5            Of Another Kind 
                (ft. Milan Ring & Jerome Farah)
B6            I Could Play The Part (ft. Pricie)
B7            Cotta

More from this collection