Cart 0
Weezer - Weezer (Blue Album) Album Cover

Weezer - Weezer (Blue Album) Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            My Name Is Jonas
A2            No One Else
A3            The World Has Turned And Left Me Here

A4            Buddy Holly
A5            Undone - The Sweater Song

B1            Surf Wax America
B2            Say It Ain't So
B3            In The Garage
B4            Holiday
B5            Only In Dreams

More from this collection