Cart 0

Various Artists - Christmas! The Complete Songbook Vinyl Record


Special Edition Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


LP 1: "A Christmas Full Of Stars"

A1            Silver Bells - Belinda Carlisle
A2            Christmas Dreaming 
                (A Little Early This Year) - Frank Sinatra
A3            I'll Be Home For Christmas - 
                B. J. Thomas
A4            Christmas Song - Gilbert O'Sullivan
A5            Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - 
                Samantha Cole
A6            Merry Christmas, Baby - Maria Muldaur

B1            Winter Wonderland - Patti Austin
B2            Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - 
                Thelma Houston
B3            It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The 
                Year (Medley) - Lee Greenwood
B4            Zat You, Santa Claus - Louis Armstrong
B5            Jingle Bell Rock - 
                Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
B6            Let It Snow - The Miracles

LP 2: "The Classics"

C1            Silent Night - Brenda Lee
C2            Santa Claus And Popcorn - 
                Merle Haggard
C3            Mary's Boy Child - 
                The Cranberry Singers
C4            Merry Christmas All - Brook Benton
C5            Christmas Just Ain't Christmas - 
                 The Drifters
C6            Winter Wonderland - The Three Degrees

D1            Merry Christmas, Baby - Charles Brown
D2            Away In A Manger - Waylon Jennings
D3            White Christmas - Louis Armstrong
D4            Little Drummer Boy - Rosemary Clooney
D5            We Wish You A Merry Christmas - 
                 Porter Wagoner
D6            What Child Is This - Crystal Gayle

More from this collection