Cart 0
Traveling Wilburys - Vol. 3 Album Cover

Traveling Wilburys - Traveling Wilburys Vol. 3 Vinyl Record

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            She's My Baby
A2            Inside Out
A3            If You Belonged To Me

A4            The Devil's Been Busy
A5            7 Deadly Sins
A6            Poor House

B1            Where Were You Last Night?
B2            Cool Dry Place
B3            New Blue Moon
B4            You Took My Breath Away
B5            Wilbury Twist

More from this collection