Cart 0
Tony Joe White - Collected Album Cover

Tony Joe White - Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Rainy Night In Georgia
A2            Roosevelt And Ira Lee
                (Night Of The Mossacin)
A3            Polk Salad Annie

A4            Groupy Girl
A5            Hard To Handle
A6            They Caught The Devil And
                Put Him In Jail In Eudora, Arkansas
A7            I Just Walked Away

B1            Even Trolls Love Rock And Roll
B2            Backwoods Preacher Man
B3            Ol' Mother Earth
B4            Soulful Eyes
B5            I Get Off On It
B6            Steamy Windows

C1            (You're Gonna Look) Good In Blues
C2            Ain't Going Down This Time
C3            On The Return To Muscle Shoals
C4            I Want My Fleetwood Back
C5            Ice Cream Man

D1            Can't Go Back Home
                (feat. Shelby Lynne)
D2            Closing In On The Fire
                (feat. Lucinda Williams)
D3            Playa Del Carmen Nights
                (feat. Michelle White)
D4            Did Somebody Make A Fool Out Of You
                (feat. Eric Clapton)
D5            Louvelda (feat. J.J. Cale)

More from this collection