Cart 0
Tina Turner - Queen Of Rock 'N' Roll Album Cover

Tina Turner - Queen Of Rock 'N' Roll Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            What's Love Got To Do With It
A2            Let's Stay Together
A3            Private Dancer
A4            We Don't Need Another Hero 
A5            Nutbush City Limits (The 90s Version)
A6            River Deep, Mountain High 
                (Live In Europe)

B1            Steamy Windows
B2            I Don't Wanna Lose You
B3            I Don't Wanna Fight
B4            When The Heartache Is Over
B5            Proud Mary
B6            The Best

More from this collection