Cart 0
The xx - I See You Album Cover

The xx - I See You Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Box Set

Includes Free Album CD

Includes Bonus 12"

Includes Enhanced CD with Bonus Tracks and Video

Includes 3 Exclusive Prints

Track Listing:


A1            Dangerous
A2            Say Something Loving
A3            Lips

A4            A Violent Noise
A5            Performance

B1            Replica
B2            Brave For You
B3            On Hold
B4            I Dare You
B5            Test Me

12" Vinyl

C1            Naive

D1            Seasons Run
D2            Brave For You (Marfa Demo)

More from this collection