Cart 0
The Weeknd - The Highlights Album Cover

The Weeknd - The Highlights Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Save Your Tears
A2            Blinding Lights
A3            In Your Eyes
A4            Can't Feel My Face
A5            I Feel It Coming with Daft Punk

B1            Starboy with Daft Punk
B2            Pray For Me with Kendrick Lamar
B3            Heartless
B4            Often
B5            The Hills

C1            Call Out My Name
C2            Die For You
C3            Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
C4            Love Me Harder with Ariana Grande

D1            Acquainted
D2            Wicked Games
D3            The Morning
D4            After Hours

More from this collection