Cart 0

The Smith Street Band - More Scared Of You Than You Are Of Me Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

Neon Violet Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Forrest
A2            Birthdays
A3            Death To The Lads

A4            Song For You
A5            Passiona
A6            Run Into The World

B1            Shine
B2            25
B3            It Kills Me To Have To Be Alive
B4            Suffer
B5            Young Once
B6            Laughing (Or Pretending To Laugh)

More from this collection