Cart 0

The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Same
A2            The Opposite
A3            You Will Never Work In 
                 Television Again

A4            Pana-Vision
A5            The Smoke
A6            Speech Bubbles

A7            Thin Thing
A8            Open The Floodgates
A9            Free In The Knowledge

B1            A Hairdryer
B2            Waving A White Flag
B3            We Don't Know What Tomorrow 
B4            Skrting On The Surface

More from this collection