Cart 0

The Rolling Stones - More Hot Rocks (Big Hits & Fazed Cookies) (RSD 2022) Vinyl Record


Record Store Day 2022

180 Gram Heavyweight Glow In The Dark Vinyl

Includes Lithographs on Archival Paper

Track Listing:


A1            Tell Me
A2            Not Fade Away
A3            The Last Time

A4            It's All Over Now
A5            Good Times Bad Times
A6            I'm Free

B1            Out Of Time
B2            Lady Jane
B3            Sittin' On A Fence
B4            Have You Seen Your Mother, 
                Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
B5            Dandelion
B6            We Love You

C1            She's A Rainbow
C2            2000 Light Years From Home
C3            Child Of The Moon
C4            No Expectations
C5            Let It Bleed

D1            What To Do
D2            Money
D3            Come On
D4            Fortune Teller
D5            Poison Ivy
D6            Bye Bye Johnny
D7            I Can't Be Satisfied
D8            Long Long While

More from this collection