Cart 0
The Offspring - Greatest Hits Album Cover

The Offspring - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Can't Repeat
A2            Come Out And Play
                (Keep 'Em Separated)
A3            Self Esteem
A4            Gotta Get Away
A5            All I Want
A6            Gone Away
A7            Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)

B1            Why Don't You Get A Job?
B2            The Kids Aren't Alright
B3            Original Prankster
B4            Want You Bad
B5            Defy You
B6            Hit That
B7            (Can't Get My) Head Around You

More from this collection