Cart 0
The Offspring - Americana Album Cover

The Offspring - Americana Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Welcome
A2            Have You Ever
A3            Staring At The Sun

A4            Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
A5            The Kids Aren't Alright
A6            Feelings
A7            She's Got Issues
A8            Walla Walla

B1            The End Of The Line
B2            No Brakes
B3            Why Don't You Get A Job?
B4            Americana
B5            Pay The Man

More from this collection