Cart 0
The National - Laugh Track Album Cover

The National - Laugh Track Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Alphabet City
A2            Deep End (Paul's In Pieces)
A3            Weird Goodbyes (ft. Bon Iver)
A4            Turn Off The House
A5            Dreaming
A6            Laugh Track (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)

B1            Space Invader
B2            Hornets
B3            Coat On A Hook
B4            Tour Manager
B5            Crumble (ft. Rosanne Cash)
B6            Smoke Detector

More from this collection