Cart 0

The National - First Two Pages Of Frankenstein Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Once Upon A Poolside 
                (ft. Sufjan Stevens)
A2            Eucalyptus
A3            New Order T-Shirt
A4            This Isn't Helping (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
A5            Tropic Morning News
A6            Alien

B1            The Alcott (ft. Taylor Swift)
B2            Grease In Your Hair
B3            Ice Machines
B4            Your Mind Is Not Your Friend 
                (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
B5            Send For Me

More from this collection