Cart 0
The Four Seasons - Jersey Boys 4Ever Album Cover

The Four Seasons - Jersey Boys 4Ever Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Sherry
A2            Never On Sunday
A3            Peanuts

A4            I Can't Give You Anything But Love
A5            La Dee Dah
A6            Teardrops
A7            Connie-O
A8            Oh, Carol
A9            Lost Lullaby

B1            Big Girls Don't Cry
B2            The Apple Of My Eye
B3            Yes Sir, That's My Baby
B4            The Girl In My Dreams
B5            Bermuda
B6            Spanish Lace
B7            I've Cried Before
Bonus Tracks: Frankie Valli & The Romans Single
B8            Come Si Bella
B9            Real (This Is Real)

More from this collection