Cart 0
The Corrs - Forgiven Not Forgotten Album Cover

The Corrs - Forgiven, Not Forgotten Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

Recycled Colour Vinyl (Colour is random)

Track Listing:


A1            Erin Shore (Traditional Intro)
A2            Forgiven Not Forgotten
A3            Heaven Knows

A4            Along With The Girls (Instrumental)
A5            Someday
A6            Runaway
A7            The Right Time

B1            The Minstrel Boy (Instrumental)
B2            Toss The Feathers (Instrumental)
B3            Love To Love You
B4            Secret Life
B5            Carraroe Jig (Instrumental)
B6            Closer
B7            Leave Me Alone
B8            Erin Shore (Instrumental)

More from this collection