Cart 0

The Cars - Shake It Up Vinyl Record

$34.95 $49.95

Limited Edition Neon Green Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Since You're Gone
A2            Shake It Up
A3            I'm Not The One

A4            Victim Of Love
A5            Cruiser

B1            A Dream Away
B2            This Could Be Love
B3            Think It Over
B4            Maybe Baby

More from this collection