Cart 0
The Beatles - Let It Be Album Cover

The Beatles - Let It Be Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

New mixes by Giles Martin & Sam Okell

Track Listing:


A1            Two Of Us
A2            Dig A Pony
A3            Across The Universe

A4            I Me Mine
A5            Dig It           
A6            Let It Be              
A7            Maggie Mae     

B1            I've Got A Feeling
B2            One After 909
B3            The Long And Winding Road
B4            For You Blue
B5            Get Back

More from this collection