Cart 0
The Beatles - Beatles For Sale Album Cover

The Beatles - Beatles For Sale Vinyl Record

Stereo Recording

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            No Reply
A2            I'm A Loser
A3            Baby's In Black

A4            Rock And Roll Music
A5            I'll Follow The Sun
A6            Mr. Moonlight
A7            Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!

B1            Eight Days A Week
B2            Words Of Love
B3            Honey Don't
B4            Every Little Thing
B5            I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
B6            What You're Doing
B7            Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

More from this collection