Cart 0

The Amity Affliction - Everyone Loves You...Once You Leave Them Vinyl Record

U.K Indie Retail Exclusive 

Limited to 250

Includes Free Album Download

Clear, Black, Grey Tri-Stripe Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Coffin
A2            All My Friends Are Dead
A3            Soak Me In Bleach

A4            All I Do Is Sink
A5            Baltimore Rain
A6            Aloneliness

B1            Forever
B2            Just Like Me
B3            Born To Lose
B4            Fever Dream
B5            Catatonia

More from this collection