Cart 0
Temples - Hot Motion Album Cover

Temples - Hot Motion Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Includes Free Poster

Limited Transparent Red with Black Marble Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Hot Motion
A2            You're Either On Something
A3            Holy Horses

A4            The Howl
A5            Context

B1            The Beam
B2            Not Quite The Same
B3            Atomise
B4            It's All Coming Out
B5            Step Down
B6            Monuments

More from this collection