Cart 0

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (The Manuscript Version) Vinyl Record


Ghosted White Vinyl

Includes 24-Page Book-Bound Jacket with Unique Photos & Three Handwritten Lyrics

Track Listing:


A1            Fortnight (ft. Post Malone)
A2            The Tortured Poets Department
A3            My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
A4            Down Bad

B1            So Long, London
B2            But Daddy I Love Him
B3            Fresh Out The Slammer
B4            Florida!!! (ft. Florence + The Machine)

C1            Guilty As Sin?
C2            Who's Afraid Of Little Old Me?
C3            I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
C4            loml

D1            I Can Do It With A Broken Heart
D2            The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
D3            The Alchemy
D4            Clara Bow
Bonus Track
D5            The Manuscript

More from this collection