Cart 0
Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Album Cover

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            One More Year
A2            Instant Destiny
A3            Borderline

B1            Posthumous Forgiveness
B2            Breathe Deeper
B3            Tomorrow's Dust

C1            On Track
C2            Lost In Yesterday
C3            Is It True

D1            It Might Be Time
D2            Glimmer
D3            One More Hour

More from this collection