Cart 0

Talking Heads - Little Creatures (Limited Edition) Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

Sky Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            And She Was
A2            Give Me Back My Name
A3            Creatures Of Love
A4            The Lady Don't Mind
A5            Perfect World

B1            Stay Up Late
B2            Walk It Down
B3            Television Man
B4            Road To Nowhere

More from this collection