Cart 0
Sufjan Stevens - Seven Swans Album Cover

Sufjan Stevens - Seven Swans Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap
                 Their Hands
A2            The Dress Looks Nice On You
A3            In The Devil's Territory

A4            To Be Alone With You
A5            Abraham
A6            Sister

B1            Size Too Small
B2            We Won't Need Legs To Stand
B3            A Good Man Is Hard To Find
B4            He Woke Me Up Again
B5            Seven Swans
B6            The Transfiguration

More from this collection